• 0-9
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z

4Listings

Avis Coupon Codes

At Oz-Coupons.com we are always on the lookout for new Avis coupons and promotional codes. Below you will find all of the latest offers and codes to get savings at avis.com.au


Latest Special Offers At avis.com.au

Current Offers At Avis

Special promotions at Avis may change regularly, check here to find the lastest ones.



Expired Coupon Codes



coupon code:UPPA046

Free single upgrade on bookings up until 31st August 2014 with this coupon code from Avis.

Shared February 22, 2014


coupon code:UPDA092

Free double upgrade on bookings up until 31st August 2014 with this coupon code from Avis.

Shared February 22, 2014


coupon code:TPPA013

Get your 7th day free when you rent any car in Australia for 7 consecutive days or more. Valid until 31st August 2014 with this coupon code from Avis.

Shared February 22, 2014


coupon code:MPPA137

Get double Qantas points on eligible car rentals for when you use this eCoupon from Avis. Rentals must be for 3 or more days, reserved in advance before 31st March. Cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer.

Shared January 2, 2014

Expired Offers At Avis

Ended: 2014-01-04 23:59:59
Free Single Upgrade

You can receive a free single upgrade when you rent economy or a full size car for at least 3 days in Avis Australia. This offer is valid for rentals that are made on March 31, 2014. This deal starts on Dec 16, 2013 to January 4, 2014 and you can read detailed terms and condition on their website.


Ended: 2014-08-01 23:59:59
Free 3rd Weekend Day

You can get the 3rd Weekend Day For Free and Qantas Points when you rent a compact, standard, full size, eco friendly, economy, intermediate, or full sizes sports car in a duration of at least 3 consecutive days that includes a Saturday night. This deal is also subject to the availability of the vehicles.


Ended: 2014-08-01 23:59:59
Get Your 7th Day Free Of Charge

You can get your 7th day free of charge with Avis when you rent the car in Australia for more than 7 consecutive days. This free day is applied to the kilometre as well as the time charges of the said car.


Similar Stores With Coupon Codes


Coupon Codes For Similar Stores

Absolutely Gorgeous

absolutelygorgeous.com.au

FREE Shipping on Orders over $99

coupon code:
Shared December 20, 2010
Amino Z

aminoz.com.au

Upto 70% off at Amino Z Products!

coupon code:
Shared December 20, 2010
Fitdeck.com.au

fitdeck.com.au

15% off

coupon code: Click to reveal coupon code
Shared December 20, 2010
Anglers Warehouse

anglerswarehouse.com.au

Save Upto 45% off on Selected Products at Anglers Warehouse!

coupon code:
Shared December 20, 2010

Store Desctiption

When you need to rent a car, you can always go to Avis. They have many cars, vans, trucks, and even buses to cater to every need. They wish to provide their customers with a stress-free car rental service and to make sure that they meet the needs of their clients. They know that each client is different and there may be different needs. They were founded in 1946 and began their operation at an airport. You can use their car rental services to make it easier for your employees to go through their seminars when you send them abroad or you can use their service when you own a hotel and you want the best service for you clients. You can also rent them as an individual when you need a car and yours is not currently available. Their site, avis.com.au can help you select a car and make a reservation so that your car will be ready beforehand.

avis.com.au »

Connect With Us





FAQ about Avis coupon codes.

Q: Where should I use my Avis coupons?

A: If we have codes listed for Avis at the moment, you can use them at avis.com.au.

Q: For how long will Avis promo codes remain valid?

A: Certain offers listed for Avis will finish on a certain date which will be specified. If this is not the case, you will be able to learn the end date for each coupons for by taking a look at avis.com.au.

Q: I'm unable to find a code to use at Avis. Is there anything I can do?

A: Yes, if there aren't any Avis coupons currently displayed on this page then chances are that the retailer hasn't got any active offers. If you register for our email newsletter we will make sure we notify you when a new promotion is launched.

Q: I've come across a promotional code to use at Avis and it isn't listed on Oz-Coupons.com, what should I do?

A: At Oz Coupons we love shoppers to share the savings that they have got at avis.com.au. If you use the form on the right side of the page you will be able to share your coupons with other.